Heisman Trophy Presentation

Parole chiave

Heisman finalists quarterback Collin Klein of the Kansas State... Foto di attualitàBattere le mani,Collin Klein,Competizione,Composizione orizzontale,Football americano,Johnny Manziel,Kansas State Wildcats,Linebacker,Luogo d'interesse internazionale,Manti Te'o,NCAA,NCAA College Football,New York - Città,Nokia Theatre Times Square,Notre Dame Fighting Irish,Quarterback,Sport,Stati Uniti d'America,Texas A&M Aggies,Trofeo Heisman,University of Notre Dame,Università statale del Kansas,VincerePhotographer Collection: Getty Images Sport 2012 Kelly KlineNEW YORK, NY - DECEMBER 08: Heisman finalists quarterback Collin Klein (R) of the Kansas State Wildcats, quarterback Johnny Manziel (C) of the Texas A&M University Aggies and linebacker Manti Te'o (L) of the University of Notre Dame Fighting Irish clap before being named the 78th Heisman Memorial Trophy Award winner at the Best Buy Theater on December 8, 2012 in New York City. NOTE TO USER: Photos are for editorial usage only from December 8th to 22nd. No sales, no archive. (Photo by Kelly Kline/Getty Images for the Heisman Trust)