Alejandro Agag

Parole chiave

Team China Racing CEO Steven Lu, Team China Racing Chairman Yu liu,... Foto di attualitàAlejandro Agag,Ambasciata,Amministratore Delegato,Arte, Cultura e Spettacolo,Automobile,Cina,Competizione,Composizione orizzontale,Conferenza stampa,Elettricità,Formula E,Francia,Gara sportiva,Jean Todt,Motori - Sport,Organizzazione,Parigi,Presidente,Presidente di organizzazione,Ritratto,Sport,Squadra sportivaPhotographer Collection: AFP 2013 AFP(L to R) Team China Racing CEO Steven Lu, Team China Racing Chairman Yu liu, President of the Federation International Automobile Jean Todt, Chinese Embassy's First secretary Liang Jian Sheng, and Formula E Holdings (FEH) CEO, Alejandro Agag pose after at press conference to present the second team of the electric car Formula E motor racing competition on February 27, 2013 in Paris. Promoters of the fledgling electric car Formula E unveiled China Racing as the second team to sign up for next year's inaugural world championship. The Chinese outfit joins British team Drayson Racing for the new format starting in 2014 that will feature cars powered solely by electricity. AFP PHOTO KENZO TRIBOUILLARD (Photo credit should read KENZO TRIBOUILLARD/AFP/Getty Images)